PD Summer Fun

What summer fun adventures do you have planned?  I love summer and everything that goes with it…Arnold Palmer drinks, lazing in the pool, sitting and relaxing with a good books, and camping with my family.  This year I have a found a unique camp for teachers that I thought you might want to join…

Kate Messer, award winning author whose books for kids have been New York Times Notable, Junior Library Guild, IndieBound, and Bank Street College of Education Best Books selections, is hosting a virtual summer camp for teachers and librarians who, in writing, believe that is important to walk the walk of writing themselves rather than to merely talk the talk in discussion of writing.  Would you like to improve your writing?  I know I do…come join me for Kate’s camp.  It begun June 4th, but it is never too late to start…I started today!  I will share my writing adventure and I hope you will too!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.