Woodland Book Lovers

Besides being a rockin’ substitute teacher, I also dabble in the digital design through digital scrapbooking.  In my adventures I came across this super sweet Woodland Book Lovers digital kit by Kitchsy Kitchen, one of my favorite digital designers.  Her work represents vintage midcentury mod.  I often drool over her work and wish her paper designs were wallpaper, so I could line my home in the loveliness.  Could you imagine your classroom embellished with these fab woodland creatures? Use the labels to label your classroom library.  Print and laminate bookmarks as incentives for students, i.e. when they’ve read a certain amount of books can choose from a variety of bookmarks.  Print the reading log for students to keep up a list of their readings.  I can’t wait to use this kit with my students!!!!! The possibilities are endless.

This entry was posted in Teaching Resource and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.